About Us

Follow us to stay updated on the latest ASUO Student Government Elections news!

Also check out our Twitter, Facebook, and Web site. Or, visit us in-person at the Erb Memorial Union, Suite 4 on campus.

Please send questions or comments to the Elections Board email: asuoaoc@uoregon.edu:

The 2010 Elections Board:

  • Nolan Gary, Elections Board Chair
  • Cristina Dunning, Publicity Coordinator
  • Lauren Short, Outreach Coordinator
  • Max Sugerman, Voter Education
  • Tomas Webster, Office Manager

%d bloggers like this: